Saturday, August 18, 2012

Track Us at Timberman 70.3

Follow us live at Ironman Live athlete tracker: http://www.ironmanlive.com/tracking.php?race=timberman70.3&year=2012

General race info can be found here:  http://ironman.com/news/#axzz23wEvHPaS
If the Ironman Live link does not work, check the general info page in the upper right for a link for Live Race Coverage.

All you need are our bib numbers:

Elle: 600
Webb: 654

Elle's swim wave begins at 7:20AM EST/4:20AM PST (11:20 GMT)
Webb's swim wave begins at 7:25AM

If either of us breaks 6 hours, it will be a fantastic day. That means you West Coasters can track our finish after breakfast.